Welcome to WeightLossChat.org!   


Is The Site Quidco A Scam.

Is The Site Quidco A Scam.

Postby Stevenson » Sat Nov 22, 2014 12:32 pm

I want to start using it to buy stuff but I'm worried it is just a scam and will take all my money out of my account.could this happen.
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 5:12 am

Is The Site Quidco A Scam.

Postby Hazaia » Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:04 pm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quidco says, "Quidco is a cashback website based in the UK, with offices in Sheffield and London. The site takes the commission(termed "cashback") usually paid by retailers to third-party referrers and passes it on to Quidco members, apart from the first £5 which is retained each year in order to fund the running of Quidco."I think that answers your question: that they get £5/year(~$8/year) each year is how the site stays in business. Therefore, they don't need to steal anything.   danielpauldavis 17 months ago http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quidco
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2014 5:00 pm

Is The Site Quidco A Scam.

Postby Connie » Sat Nov 29, 2014 6:26 pm

I don't think it is a scam. I don't know how well it would work precisely, but here are some fun links!UK Guardian: http://goo.gl/AFafCCNET: http://goo.gl/E3LS5   saephirayew 17 months ago http://goo.gl/AFafC
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 5:57 am

Return to Burn the Fat Feed the Muscle