Welcome to WeightLossChat.org!    Latest blog post: Yoga for Weight Loss

Advertisments:




Inspirational Words Of Wisdom.....

Discuss Food Addiction

Inspirational Words Of Wisdom.....

Postby henrick80 » Mon Nov 10, 2014 6:38 pm

Yes ~ I like the word "Courage".The important thing is to take that first step. Bravely overcoming one small fear gives you the courage to take on the next.
henrick80
 
Posts: 637
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 9:09 pm

Inspirational Words Of Wisdom.....

Postby Connacht » Tue Nov 11, 2014 7:47 am

          I remember this day in 1989   One man with courage!         http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nasrxel-T_E  
Connacht
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 2:00 pm

Inspirational Words Of Wisdom.....

Postby Georg » Tue Nov 11, 2014 10:26 pm

Inspirational Words of Wisdom                                         Sources: ?3critters1nheavn?   Video ~3critters1nheavn~ 66 months ago Please sign in to give a compliment. Please verify your account to give a compliment. Please sign in to send a message. Please verify your account to send a message.
Georg
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 8:24 pm

Inspirational Words Of Wisdom.....

Postby Fechin » Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:58 am

Mugsie!? said: 1 A slide show of yesterday ~ http://s318.photobucket.com/albums/mm415/kmug500/?albumview=slideshow 66 months ago
Fechin
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 9:41 am

Inspirational Words Of Wisdom.....

Postby Vidal » Thu Nov 13, 2014 7:55 am

A slide show of yesterday ~ http://s318.photobucket.com/albums/mm415/kmug500/?albumview=slideshow
Vidal
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:58 pm

Inspirational Words Of Wisdom.....

Postby Aekerman » Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:16 pm

The first step is crucial also the scariest....           I remember this day in 1989   One man with courage!         http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nasrxel-T_E   WoolyBadBooger 66 months ago Please sign in to give a compliment. Please verify your account to give a compliment. Please sign in to send a message. Please verify your account to send a message.
Aekerman
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 11:39 am

Inspirational Words Of Wisdom.....

Postby Korrigan » Sun Nov 16, 2014 3:22 am

                                       
Korrigan
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:20 pm


Return to Compulsive Overeating

cron