Welcome to WeightLossChat.org!   

Advertisments:

I really want a girlfriend, but my habbits (pot, tobacco, and angel dust) drives them away, but I cant quit :(?

Depression making it hard to lose weight?

I really want a girlfriend, but my habbits (pot, tobacco, and angel dust) drives them away, but I cant quit :(?

Postby benton » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:10 am

I can't quit, its not that I'm addicted, but just that I'm unable to quit doing it. Doing drugs, and drinking is how I cope with what I have to deal with (money issues, drugs (not pot, but cocaine, Ecstasy, angel dust, lsd, mdma, pcp, and just about everything else but heroin, crack, meth, and smoked coke), alcohol, tobacco, depression, and weight gain). I'm not the most attractive guy, yet I'm only attracted to girls who are waaaay hotter than it seems I should be dating, though I'm accustomed to reeeeeallly hot girls. So please help me! D: One more thing, I'm only a freshman in high school
benton

Postby timeus » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:14 am

Some desperate skanky ho will want your disgusting self, do not despair.
timeus

Postby onfroi » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:18 am

If you can't quit but want to change, it's time for rehab. Hope this helps.
onfroi

Postby roche » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:23 am

"Doing drugs, and drinking is how I cope with what I have to deal with (money issues, drugs..."

So... buy spending money helps you cope by spending money....?

Do you see the irony?

Stop wasting all of your $ on drugs... Unless you want to of course and most likely have it become a negative impact on your life.

But hey.. what do I know... I am just 23.

Ive done some drugs moderately, but when its consuming your life? Time to get some help.
roche

Postby alai » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:34 am

You absolutely need rehab. How can you be doing all this **** at the age of 14?
alai

Postby azrael » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:51 am

find someone thats attracted to pot,tobacco,etc
azrael

Postby drury35 » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:54 am