Welcome to WeightLossChat.org!    Latest blog post: Yoga for Weight Loss

Advertisments:

Does Anyone Have A Tried And True Recipe For Butter Cookies?

Healthy Recipes for Weight Loss

Postby Bergin » Tue Oct 28, 2014 10:52 am

I can browse the internet all by myself, but I'm hoping for a recipe that someone has actually tried and liked.(read that as no bizarre Wikepedia articles on butter cookies or any other random point that has nothing to do with the question)I always crave them at this time of year and while I'm no expert in the kitchen, I thought I would give it a try.
Bergin

Postby Derald » Tue Oct 28, 2014 12:23 pm